7 thoughts on “Christmas living

  1. Hi Anna! I like the second and third image a lot! Here at home I like to stick with red and gold( and a few other colors)! I love the warmth it gives to my home this time of the year! Lovely Christmas post! And have a beautiful December day!

    Kristin xoxoxoxo

  2. Hi ANNA!
    How are you my darling friend?
    I hope everything is right.
    I love these Christmas living rooms, my favourite is n. 9 but I like n. 4-6-7 a lot.
    Happy week end
    Fra

  3. Oh my goodness I love all of these photos and wish my house could be decorated like these are!! Love, Love, Love it all. Where or what site/ magazine are these images from? i love finding inspiring ideas since i do not have a creative bone in my body. If I see something then I am good to go and I’m able to get creative that way but on my own not a chance.

    the 2nd image is my favorite and I love the style of trees they use.

  4. Lovely selection, Anna. Love the red flower garland on the mantel! And the pups on the red armchair look like a part of the Christmas decoration as well!

  5. They are all so lovely! I love silver and white for Christmas, but when I see traditional Nordic red decoration, I can’t help falling for them. I think they are so darling looking. Red makes it look so festive. I also like gold for Christmas. At my house I have all silver, gold and red. I usually create areas where group together the same colors. Thanks for sharing the inspiring decor photos.

Leave a comment