8 thoughts on “Words of wisdom

  1. Wow, Anna, I love everything you picked to post here. They all hit very deep in my heart! I especially need to “learn to ignore things” for my inner peace. That is actually really really hard! Girl from paris’ quotes are really telling the truth. And yes, I need to do more of what makes me happy. Sometimes it’s hard though. I feel like I could be missing out on something important just because I’m doing what makes me happy… I have other priorities, but I would like to do what makes me happy! I also love doing Pinterest and your post totally inspired me to start a “words of wisdom” board!!!

  2. What a lovely post. They are all such inspirational cards and what I love is that the messages, which are really important, are often so simple. Gorgeous.

Leave a comment